Siblinghood (Sisterhood) of the world bloggers

First of all, thanks for the nomination girls! I can’t wait to do this and put it up tomorrow! Second of all, I love you too & it’s a pleasure following you! 😘 It’s weird how I would answer the way you both did and I’m excited to answer these questions!

Raven & Beez

Sisterhood 1First of all, thank you so muchLuniReadsfor tagging us. We feel so great (:)))) to know that we are being recognized and accepted in the blogging community.

The rules are as follows:

  • Thank the blogger who nominated you, linking back to their blog
  • Put the award logo on your blog
  • Answer the 10 questions sent to you
  • Make up 10 new questions for your nominees to answer
  • Nominate 10 blogs

Luna’s Questions:

1. Would you rather go to Hogwarts or camp half-blood?

Raven: That’s a very tough question! I love both of them so much but I think I would choose Hogwarts because MAGIC YOU GUYS! And Since Voldemort is dead and gone, I’ll be able to live as a witch in peace.

Beez: Hogwarts! I don’t want to explain myself except mmmhheerg!

2. Do you prefer hardcovers or paperbacks?

Raven: I prefer buying paperbacks (Obviously cause they…

View original post 731 more words

One thought on “Siblinghood (Sisterhood) of the world bloggers

Leave a Reply

